Directory


Use the form below to search for AMSC faculty and staff by name or department.

Lastname Firstname Title Phone Number E-mail Department/Division Office Location
Lesicko David Interim Staff, Auxiliary Services 404-756-4442 dlesicko@atlm.edu Fiscal Affairs  
Franklin John Markelian Academic Success Coach/Tutor 404-756-4784 jfranklin@atlm.edu Center for Academic Advising & Student Success  
McGee James Provost and Vice President, Division of Academic and Student Success 404-756-4443 studentsuccess@atlm.edu Division of Academic & Student Success  
Benton Gabrielle Admissions Specialist 404-756-4004 gbenton@atlm.edu Admissions  
McCalop Larry PT Staff, Purchasing 404-756-4442 lmccalop@atlm.edu Fiscal Affairs  
Clark Kofi Assistant Registrar 404-756-4001 kclark@atlm.edu Registrar's Office  
Cole Mike Interim Budget Director 404-756-4442 mcole@atlm.edu Fiscal Affairs  
Bailey Curtis P/T Learning Support Coordinator 678-623-1312 cbailey@atlm.edu Academic Affairs  
Braswell Michael Instructor of Physics/Engineer 404-756-4025 mbraswell@atlm.edu Sciences & Health Professions  
Glanton Shannon Instructor of A & P 404-756-4025 lsglanton@atlm.edu Sciences & Health Professions  
Lamb MaryAnn Assistant Professor of ESL 404-756-4702 mlamb@atlm.edu Humanities & Fine Arts  
O'Bryant Deon Assistant Professor of Biology 678-623-1254 dobryant@atlm.edu School of Sciences & Health Professions  
Starks Kenneth Instructor 404-756-3789 kstarks@atlm.edu Sciences & Health Professions  
Virnig Timothy Assistant Profess Digital Media 404-756-3922 tvirnig@atlm.edu Humanities & Fine Arts  
Wimbish-Robinson Jennifer Sr. Financial Aid Officer 678-623-1180 jwimbish-robinson@atlm.edu Financial Aid  
Stallings Kenneth Director Upward Bound West Clayton 404-756-4966 kstallings@atlm.edu Upward Bound, West Clayton  
Carr Bria Education Specialist, Upward Bound, West Clayton 404-756-4966 bcarr@atlm.edu Upward Bound, West Clayton  
Glynn Jakeia Educational Specialist 404-756-4966 jglynn@atlm.edu Educational Talent Search  
Markland Karlos Educational Specialist 404-756-4966 kmarkland@atlm.edu Upward Bound, Thomaston  
Combs, Patrice Tocarro Coordinator of Recruitment & Retention 404-756-4783 tdavis@atlm.edu Office of Testing  
White LaTonya Assistant Director, Financial Aid 404-756-4002 lwhite@atlm.edu Financial Aid  
Financial Aid Office   Main Number 404-756-4002  
Carol Jones Interim Director of Financial Aid 404-756-4002 cjones@atlm.edu Financial Aid  
McClain Duane Educational Specialist 678-623-1185 dmcclain@atlm.edu Upward Bound Fulton  
Rivers Jamila Records Coordinator 404-756-4001 jrivers@atlm.edu Registar  
Nicholson Amanda Adjunct Instructor 404-756-4033 anicholson@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Mays Hazel Associate Professor of Education 404-756-4824 hmays@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Stewart Larry Associate Professor of Criminal Justice 678-623-1309 lstewart@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Chatfield Shondalette Instructor of Psychology 678-623-1143 schatfield@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Ekwuocha Anthonia Assistant Professor of Mathematics 678-623-1291 aekwuocha@atlm.edu School of Science & Health Professions  
Sellers Richard Adams Police Services Representative 404-756-4477 rsellers@atlm.edu AMSC Police Department  
Hollwell Shellian Dispatcher/Admini Assist 404-756-4477 shollwell@atlm.edu Public Safety  
Howard Linda Admin. Secretary 404-756-4585 lhoward@atlm.edu Div.of Academic and Student Success  
Turner-Gaston LaShelle Instructor of English 404-756-3916 lgaston@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Bryan-Ventura Abigail E. Instructor of Business 678-623-4720 abryan@atlm.edu School of Business & Technology  
Butler Jamie Instructor of English 678-623-1296 jbutler@atlmedu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Starling Angela S. Enrollment Analyst 404-756-4001 astarling@atlm.edu Registrar's Office  
Hepburn Muriel Assistant Professor of Busines Admin. 678-623-1167 mhepburn@atlm.edu School of Business & Technology  
Polidore Brittanni Computer Services Specialist 678-623-1299 bpolidore@atlm.edu Center for Academic Advising & Success  
Simon Josette Student Accounts Rep I 678-623-1131 jsimon@atlm.edu Fiscal Affairs  
    Main Number 678-623-1285   Central Receiving Office  
Pickett Dakiesha Senior Financial Analyst 678-623-1129 dpickett@atlm.edu Fiscal Affairs  
Mangum Vincent Dean, School Business and Information Technology, Asst. Prof, Business 404-756-4006 vmangum@atlm.edu School of Business & Technology  
    Main 404-756-4097   Bookstore  
Kirby Donald Service/Maintenance Worker     Building Maintenance  
Smith Cassandra Director SSS STEM 678-623-1325 csmith@atlm.edu Student Support Services, STEM  
Montgomery Michael Director of DEA and Executive Director of AMC Foundation 678-623-1280 mmontgomery@atlm.edu Development & External Affairs  
Business & Computer Science Division   Main Number 404-756-4006   Business & Computer Science Division  
Cafeteria   Main Number 404-756-4402   Cafeteria  
Academic Affairs Office   Main Number 404-756-4443   Academic Affairs  
Counseling and Disability Services   Main Number 404-756-4016   Counseling and Disability Services  
Custodial Services   Main Number 404-756-4003   Custodial Services  
Registrar's Office   Main Number 404-756-4001   Registrar's Office  
Admissions Office   Main Number 404-756-4004   Admissions Office  
Center for Academic Advising & Success   Main Number 404-756-4784 academicadvising@atlm.edu The Center for Academic Advising  
Human Resources Office   Main Number 404-756-4047   Human Resources Office  
School of Social Sciences & Humanities   Main Number 404-756-4013   School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Institutional Advancement Dept..   Main Number 404-756-4666   Institutional Advancement Dept..  
Institutional Effectiveness Dept..   Main Number 404-756-4654   Institutional Effectiveness Dept..  
Lossa Quinta Police Officer 404-756-4477 qlossa@atlm.edu Public Safety  
Plant Operations   Main Number 404-756-4003   Maintenance  
Management Information System Office   Main Number 404-756-4052   Management Information System Office  
President's Office   Main Number 404-756-4440   President's Office  
AMSC Police Department   Main Number 404-756-4477   AMSC Police Department  
School of Science and Health Professions Division   Main Number 404-756-4025   School of School of Science & Heatlh Professions  
School of Social Sciences and Humanities   Main Number 404-756-4033   School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Student Activities Office   Main Number 404-756-4916   Student Activities  
Student Affairs Office   Main Number 404-756-4585   Student Affairs  
Student Outreach & Access Office   Main Number 404-756-4635   Student Outreach and Access Office  
Office of Testing Services   Main Number 404-756-4783   Office of Testing Services  
Upward Bound Office   Main Number 404-756-4059   Upward Bound Office  
Upward Bound /TRIO   Main Number 404-756-4966   Upward Bound/TRIO  
Rickenbacker Keel Administrative Secretary 404-756-4666 krickenbacker@atlm.edu Development & External Affairs  
Mirza Faisal Instructor 404-756-4717 fmirza@atlm.edu School of Business & Technology  
Crawford Brian Associate Prof. of Moleculor Biology 404-756-4025 bhcrawford@atlm.edu School of Science & Heatlh Professions  
Gilliam Kierstin Office Manager 404-756-2742 kgilliam@atlm.edu Student Support Services  
Williams Dorothy Director, Counseling and Disability Services 678-623-1205 dwilliams@atlm.edu Counseling and Disability Services  
Akoh Harry Dean, School of Social Sciences & Humanities 404-756-4716 hakoh@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Dowdell James Instructor of Mathematics 404-756-4025 jdowdell@atlm.edu School of Science & Heatlh Professions  
Chatman Candice Interim Dean, School of Sciences & Health Professions 678-623-1256 cchatman@atlm.edu School of Science & Heatlh Professions  
Duhart Sharon Director, Academic Advising & Success 404-756-4784 sduhart@atlm.edu Center for Academic Advising & Success  
Ravi Kokila Director Online & Spec Learning Program; Professor, English 678-623-1141 kravi@atlm.edu Academic Affairs  
Futa Imoro Academic Advisor I 404-756-5690 ifuta@atlm.edu Center for Academic Success  
Rawls Regina Academic Advisor II 404-756-5690 rrawles@atlm.edu Center for Academic Success  
Sizemore Michael Academic Success Advisor II 404-756-5690 msizemore@atlm.edu Center for Academic Success  
Onabanjo Babatunde Associate Professor of Computer Science 678-623-1270 bonabanjo@atlm.edu School of Business & Technology  
Wyatt Jymmyca Lequise Exec. Director, Admissions and Student Services 404-756-4004 jwyatt@atlm.edu Admissions/Student Services  
Wilcox James Security Officer 404-756-4003 jwilcox@atlm.edu Public Safety  
Glenn Mona Sr. Administrative Assistant 404-756-4033 mglenn@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Kirkland Sharieka Coordinator of Admissions 678-623-1110 skirkland@atlm.edu Admissions  
Morgan Barbara Professor Emeritus 404-756-4025 bmorgan@atlm.edu Science, Math, & Health Professions  
Nick Henry Interim VP for Fiscal Affairs 404-756-4442 nhenry@atlm.edu Fiscal Affairs  
Strickland Vincent Accounts Payable Specialist 678-623-1135 vstrickland@atlm.edu Fiscal Affairs  
Clark Yokoya HR Generalist 678-623-1117 yclark@atlm.edu Human Resources  
Williams Mitzi Chief Human Resources Officer 678-623-1115 mwilliams@atlm.edu Human Resources  
Benson Silveree Instructor 404-756-4692 sbenson@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Mallory Lisa Professor of English 404-756-4700 lmallory@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
James Shelia Office Manager 678-623-1203 sjames@atlm.edu Upward Bound - Fulton  
Cunningham Mark Associate Provost - IE/R; SACSCOC Acreditation Liaison, Prof. Organic Chemistry 404-756-4654 mcunningham@atlm.edu Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Library Services  
Chambers Tarita Reference Librarian 678-623-1153 tchambers@atlm.edu Library  
Harmon Carolyn Library Assistant III 678-623-1150 charmon@atlm.edu Library  
Quarles Robert Library Director 678-623-1240 rquarles@atlm.edu Library  
Beasley Charles Asst. Director of Plant Operations 404-756-4003 cbeasley@atlm.edu Building Maintenance  
Powers Tichina Database Specialist 404-756-4052 tpowers@atlm.edu Management Information System  
Travis Antonio Chief Information Officer 404-756-4023 atravis@atlm.edu Management Information System  
Eddins Charles Systems Administrator 678-623-1104 ceddins@atlm.edu Management Information System  
Hopson DeLise Executive Assistant to the President 678-623-1126 dhopson@atlm.edu President's Office  
Jordan Kesha Monique Payroll Specialist 678-623-1137 payroll@atlm.edu Payroll  
Lewis Georj President 404-756-4440 glewis@atlm.edu President's Office  
McMillan Elridge AMSC Scholar in Residence 404-756-4404 emcmillan@atlm.edu AMSC Scholar in Residence  
Choi Gyuheui Associate Professor Mathematic 404-756-4739 gchoi@atlm.edu School of Science & Heatlh Professions  
Desai Shreyas Assistant Professor of Mathematics 404-756-4781 sdesai@atlm.edu School of Science & Heatlh Professions  
Rollings Meda Executvie Director of Faculty & Administrative Services 678-623-1148 mrollings@atlm.edu Academic Affairs  
Mitchell Bryan Assoicate Professor of Biology 404-756-2733 bmitchell@atlm.edu School of Science & Heatlh Professions  
Baldwin Leroy Associate Professor of Criminal Justice 404-756-4710 lbaldwin@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Geisert Michelle Assistant Professor of Sociology 404-756-4711 mgeisert@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Williams Michelle Executive Director, SECME 678-623-1211 michele.williams@coe.gatech.edu SECME  
Todd Curtis Associate Professor of Social Work 404-756-2749 ctodd@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
McCray Kenja Associate Professor of History 404-756-4715 kmccray@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Wilkes, Jr. Robert Associate Professor of Political Science 404-756-2747 rwilkes@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Clark Leotis /Education Specialist, Upward Bound, Fulton 678-623-1234 lclark@atlm.edu Upward Bound - Thomaston  
Shanklin Iris Director, Student Activities 678-623-1221 ishanklin@atlm.edu Student Activities  
Felder Morgan Director, Student Support Services 404-756-2741 mthomason@atlm.edu Student Support Services  
Jean Ruth Director, Education Talent Search 678-623-1190 rjean@atlm.edu Educational Talent Search  
King Sabrina Director, Upward Bound, Thomaston 404-756-2731 sking@atlm.edu Upward Bound Thomaston  
Gayle Charlene Associate Professor 678-623-1322 cgayle@atlm.edu School of Business & Technology  
Ward Yolanda Director, Upward Bound, Clayton 404-756-4966 yward@atlm.edu Upward Bound - Clayton  
Gammon Jr. Wiley Chief 404-756-4477 wgammon@atlm.edu Public Safety  
Hill Marcus Leutenant 404-756-4477 mhill@atlm.edu AMSC Police Department  
Young Najaa Instructor of Digital Media 678-623-3917 nyoung@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Manget-Johnson Carol Instructor 404-756-3924 cjohnson@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Mckee Ivan Recruitment & Retention Assistant 404-756-2774 imckee@atlm.edu Student Affairs  
Moultrie Sharon Instructor of Business 678-623-1278 smoultrie@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Parker Val Instructor 404-756-3923 vparker@atlm.edu School of Social Sciences & Humanities  
Preston Jasmine Educational Specialist 678-623-1192 jpreston@atlm.edu Upward Bound-Thomaston Math/Science  
Rasheed Muhammad College Recruiter 678-623-1231 mrasheed@atlm.edu Student Outreach and Access  
Speller Shari College Recruiter 689-623-1159 sspeller@atlm.edu Student Outreach and Access  
Taylor Erica Academic Case Manager (Achieve Atlanta) 404-756-5690 etaylor@atlm.edu Center for Academic Advising  
Walker Chadrick Director 678-623-1187 cwalker@atlm.edu Upward Bound-Thomaston, Math/Science  
Whelchel Noel Instructor 404-756-5692 nwhelchel@atlm.edu Science Math & Health Professions  
Nwaogu Eze Professor of Information Tech 404-756-4718 enwaogu@atlm.edu School of Business & Technology